These Are Going To Be Your New Tea Snacks

Leena Torres
1 min readNov 30, 2022

--

Tea times are special- be it the first tea of the day that wakes you up better than the alarm or the evening one that keeps you going till the rest of your day. They are the highlights of your day, aren’t they? I personally don’t like my tea alone. I mean, I do enjoy a company of a fellow person but I can always trade that for a delicious tea snack *wink* *wink*

As a kid, I used to have my tea with khari, Parle-G, naan khatai, toast, or any kind of baked biscuits. Or even Marie biscuit sometimes. Actually, I still have all these things with my tea, every now and then. And to keep up with the variety, I often try various snack recipes too. If you are a fellow chai lover who loves to have something solid to gobble down with a strong flavoured tea, then you are going to love these tea snack recipes.

  1. Eggless banana butter biscuits
  2. Puff patty
  3. Crackers
  4. Bhel
  5. Gathiya or any chiwda

--

--